Guessing Game

UPDATE:
The good doctor missed this one by a hair. lol. Ok the product is called a Sqweel. A pig getting butchered immediately comes to mind. This picture is from Gizmodo.com. I didn’t think it’s at the level that would place us in the very good company of redtube, youjizz et al so I included it here. Still for texting me his really hairy guess, the doc gets a bottle of beer on the third world geek’s tab.

Let’s see how resourceful you are boys and girls. Guess what this is and you get a free starbucks coffee from me. No joke. 🙂

Are You A Genius?

Are You A Genius?

Note: I should be crediting the owner of this pic, but I’m not gonna do so, at least not for now. I promise to do so after this activity. lol.

6 Responses to Guessing Game

  1. zorlone says:

    Is it safe to say here that this looks like “multiple tounges?” LOL

    I can send you an SMS about my wild imaginative guess. 😉

    Z

  2. zorlone says:

    Sorry for the spelling. ambot oi, damo-a na lang sin dila. ROFL!

  3. Doc, I must say I like the way you think. 🙂 That answer however will not take you to coffee nirvana, or in your case, to beer paradise. But you’re closer than you might think.

    Here’s a clue, this is actually a product. Some call it a erm.. toy. hahaha

  4. ceblogger says:

    a vibrator! hahaha.

  5. bloggista says:

    I think that’s my grandma’s dentures. She lost it when she brushed her teeth. 🙂

  6. It’s a glowing, robotic spy camera on wheels (yes, the spokes help it to balance on the shag…carpet). That, or Doc’s right, and now I’m more than a little disturbed.

Leave a Reply

