Dude, Have You Seen My White Longsleeved Shirt?

I got pretty drunk last night.

Pepeng, that overhyped airbag didn’t perform the blowjob he was expected to do. I guess he chickened out. To celebrate, the boys and some girls at work(yep, it’s a freaking saturday and I had to go to work!) decided to get shitfaced in a little bar called In-and-Out near our office. Teehehehe. Sweet name yeah?

I woke up in my own bed this morning without any shirt on. Thank goodness I still have my pants! Peeking outside, I saw that my car’s been parked properly. You know you were in a proper drinking spree when you can’t remember what happened the night before.

However, I’m really worried about my white longsleeved shirt. If any of you guys were with me last night, perhaps you can tell me where it is? Or better yet, who has it?


Sweet mother of Moses. This girl should now be referred to as “the hotness monster”. lol.

One Response to Dude, Have You Seen My White Longsleeved Shirt?

  1. ibgeronimo says:

    May lipstick ni Megan Fox and white shirt mo, bro. So I took it home with me. There goes your trophy. “,)

Leave a Reply

