Poetry To Start My Day (Yours Too)

FEMALE POEM

I want a man who’s handsome, smart and strong
One who loves to listen long
One who thinks before he speaks
One who’ll call, not wait for weeks.

I want him to be gainfully employed,
and when I spend his cash, he’s not annoyed.
Pulls out my chair and opens my door,
massages my back and begs to do more.

Oh! For a man who makes love to my mind
And knows what to answer to “how big is my behind?”
I want this man to love me to no end,
and always be my very best friend.

MALE POEM

I want a deaf-mute nymphomaniac
With huge boobs,
Who owns an off licence and a speed boat.
I know this doesn’t rhyme but I don’t give a dime.

10 Responses to Poetry To Start My Day (Yours Too)

  1. Just so you know, I didn’t write this. lol!

  2. jan geronimo says:

    I’ve learned my lessons well. Get rid of any drinks – coffee, glass of water – before reading this blog. Or you’re liable to get your nose sore from all the snorting that might happen.

    Smart eh?

    If it’s not Bonnie who wrote this, please DM me. I need a syllabus of his/her poetry lessons. But don’t tell Doc Z. lols

  3. Zorlone says:

    Who wrote this? I didn’t!

    Z

  4. puzzle says:

    Oh well, MALE!!! ha ha ha…

    I remember the Nymphs Reply to the Shepherd Poem 🙂

  5. ceblogger says:

    if bonnie and z didn’t write it, it must be lyle. joke! hehe. google it and you’ll see the poems posted everywhere. this one got to be on the top of page 1. SEO it.

  6. yatot says:

    this poem reminds me of the Inday’s poetry “Last Fog Sea In Die” you may google it to know what I mean… hahahha… i wont post it here, no! hahahha

  7. jan geronimo says:

    We’re down to to 2M in Alexa ranking. This poem must be the culprit. Hmmm.

  8. […] @thirdworldgeek:Poetry To Start My Day (Yours Too) […]

Leave a Reply

